Follow Us

Tamil Movie - Baahubali 2 in Detroit

  • Date Thu Apr 27 2017 - Thu Jun 01 2017
  • Venue
    Southfield 20
    Forum 30 with IMAX
  • Viewed7166 times
  • Description
    Baahubali 2: The Conclusion is an upcoming Indian epic historical fiction tamil film directed by S. S. Rajamouli. It is the continuation of Baahubali: The Beginning.
    Starring: Prabhas, Anushka Shetty, Rana Daggubati, Tamannaah and Ramya Krishnan.

    Great India Films is proud to share that "Baahubali 2 The Conclusion" will be releasing in many giant screens across USA. Baahubali 2, the biggest motion picture of India (yet) is going to be released on bigger and better screens in below locations. This is the first Indian film to be ever release in true IMAX format. Here is the list of IMAX and other large screen locations in Michigan.

    Show Timings:
    May 24 Wed - 2:00pm 5:45pm 9:25pm
    May 25 Thu - 2:00pm
    May 26 Fri - 11:40am 6:25pm 10:05pm
    May 27 Sat - 11:40am 6:25pm 10:05pm
    May 28 Sun - 11:40am 6:25pm 10:05pm
    May 29 Mon - 11:40am 6:25pm 10:05pm
    May 30 Tue - 12:50pm 4:25pm 8:00pm
    May 31 Wed - 12:50pm 4:25pm 8:00pm
    Jun 01 Thu - 

    Location: 
    AMC Southfield 20
    25333 West Twelve Mile Rd, Southfield, MI 48034

    ++++++

    Show Timings:
    May 24 Wed - 12:20pm 4:15pm 8:15pm
    May 25 Thu - 12:20pm 4:15pm 8:15pm
    May 26 Fri - 6:10pm 9:55pm
    May 27 Sat - 6:10pm 9:55pm
    May 28 Sun - 6:10pm 9:55pm
    May 29 Mon - 6:10pm 9:35pm
    May 30 Tue - 6:10pm 9:35pm
    May 31 Wed - 6:10pm 9:35pm
    Jun 01 Thu - 

    Location:
    AMC Forum 30 with IMAX
    44681 Mound Rd, Sterling Heights, MI 48314



YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.