Follow Us

Hindi Movie - Drishyam 2 in Michigan

  • Date Fri Nov 18 2022 - Wed Nov 30 2022
  • Venue
    AMC Forum 30
    AMC Livonia 20
    Regal UA Commerce Township
  • Viewed849 times
  • Description
    Drishyam 2 is an upcoming 2022 Indian Hindi-language crime thriller film directed by Abhishek Pathak. The film stars Ajay Devgn, Tabu, Shriya Saran and Akshaye Khanna in lead roles with Ishita Dutta, Mrunal Jadhav and Rajat Kapoor in supporting roles.

    Show Timings:
    Nov 21 Mon - 3:20p 6:35p
    Nov 22 Tue - 3:20p 6:35p
    Nov 23 Wed - 3:05p 6:25p 9:45p
    Nov 24 Thu - 3:05p 6:25p 9:45p
    Nov 25 Fri - 11:50a 3:05p 6:25p 9:45p
    Nov 26 Sat - 11:50a 3:05p 6:25p 9:45p
    Nov 27 Sun - 1:50p 5:00p 8:10p
    Nov 28 Mon - 4:30p 7:40p
    Nov 29 Tue - 4:30p 7:40p
    Nov 30 Wed - 3:30p 4:30p 7:40p
    Dec 01 Thu - 
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Forum 30
    44681 Mound Rd., Sterling Heights, MI 48314

    ++++++++++++++++++++

    Show Timings:
    Nov 21 Mon - 4:15p 7:45p
    Nov 22 Tue - 
    Nov 23 Wed - 12:45p 4:15p 7:45p
    Nov 24 Thu - 12:45p 4:15p 7:45p
    Nov 25 Fri - 10:00a 1:15p 4:30p 7:45p
    Nov 26 Sat - 10:00a 1:15p 4:30p 7:45p
    Nov 27 Sun - 10:00a 1:15p 4:30p 7:45p
    Nov 28 Mon - 4:30p 7:45p
    Nov 29 Tue - 4:30p 7:45p
    Nov 30 Wed - 4:30p 7:45p
    Dec 01 Thu - 
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Livonia 20
    19500 Haggerty Rd., Livonia, MI 48152

    ++++++++++++++++++

    Show Timings:
    Nov 21 Mon - 12:35p 3:25p 6:15p
    Nov 22 Tue - 12:35p 3:25p 6:15p
    Nov 23 Wed - 12:45p 3:35p 6:25p
    Nov 24 Thu - 12:45p 3:35p 6:25p
    Nov 25 Fri - 12:00p 3:10p
    Nov 26 Sat - 12:00p 3:10p
    Nov 27 Sun - 12:00p 3:10p
    Nov 28 Mon - 4:20p
    Nov 29 Tue - 4:20p
    Nov 30 Wed - 4:20p
    Dec 01 Thu - 
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    Regal UA Commerce Township
    3033 Springvale Drive, Walled Lake, MI 48390

    ++++++++++++++++


YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.