Follow Us

Hindi Movie - Student of the Year 2 in Michigan

  • Date Fri May 10 2019 - Wed May 29 2019
  • Venue
    AMC Star Southfield
  • Viewed1744 times
  • Description
    Student of the Year 2 is an upcoming Indian Hindi-language teen drama film written by Arshad Sayed and directed by Punit Malhotra. It is jointly produced by Karan Johar, Hiroo Yash Johar and Apoorva Mehta under the banner Dharma Productions and will be distributed by Fox Star Studios. A sequel to the 2012 film Student of the Year, it stars Tiger Shroff, Tara Sutaria and Ananya Panday. 

    Show Timings:
    May 22 Wed - 2:15p  5:30p  8:45p
    May 23 Thu - 2:15p  5:30p  8:45p
    May 24 Fri - 6:00p
    May 25 Sat - 6:00p
    May 26 Sun - 6:00p
    May 27 Mon - 6:00p
    May 28 Tue - 6:00p
    May 29 Wed - 1:30p  5:15p  8:30p
    May 30 Thu - 

    Location:
    AMC Star Southfield
    25333 West 12 Mile Rd., Southfield, MI 48034

    ++++++++++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.