Follow Us

Hindi Movie - Thalaivii in Michigan

  • Date Fri Sep 10 2021 - Thu Sep 23 2021
  • Venue
    AMC Forum 30
  • Viewed598 times
  • Description
    Thalaivii is an upcoming Indian multilingual biographical film about the life of J. Jayalalithaa, actress and politician who served six times as the Chief Minister of Tamil Nadu, with Kangana Ranaut playing the role of Jayalalithaa. Shot simultaneously in Tamil, Hindi and Telugu languages.

    ++++++++++++++++
    Show Timings:
    Sep 10 Fri - 2:00 5:15 8:30
    Sep 11 Sat - 12:00 2:00 5:15 8:30
    Sep 12 Sun - 12:00 2:00 5:15 8:30
    Sep 13 Mon - 4:50 7:50
    Sep 14 Tue - 4:50 7:50
    Sep 15 Wed - 4:50 7:50
    Sep 16 Thu - 4:20 7:50
    Sep 17 Fri - 3:30 6:10 9:35
    Sep 18 Sat - 3:30 6:10 9:35
    Sep 19 Sun - 1:20 4:35 6:20
    Sep 20 Mon - 4:35 6:20
    Sep 21 Tue - 4:35 6:20
    Sep 22 Wed - 4:35 6:20
    Sep 23 Thu - 4:35
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Forum 30
    44681 Mound Rd.
    Sterling Heights, MI 48314

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.