Follow Us

Hindi Movie - Uunchai in Michigan

  • Date Fri Nov 11 2022 - Wed Nov 30 2022
  • Venue
    AMC Forum 30
    AMC Livonia 20
  • Viewed1200 times
  • Description
    Uunchai  is an upcoming 2022 Indian Hindi-language adventure drama film directed by Sooraj Barjatya. The film stars Amitabh Bachchan, Anupam Kher, Boman Irani, Danny Denzongpa, Parineeti Chopra, Neena Gupta and Sarika. 

    Show Timings:
    Nov 21 Mon - 4:00p 7:40p
    Nov 22 Tue - 4:00p 7:40p
    Nov 23 Wed - 2:40p 6:20p 9:20p
    Nov 24 Thu - 2:40p 6:20p 9:20p
    Nov 25 Fri - 11:15a 2:40p 6:20p 10:10p
    Nov 26 Sat - 11:15a 2:40p 6:20p 10:10p
    Nov 27 Sun - 2:40p 6:20p
    Nov 28 Mon - 3:40p 7:20p
    Nov 29 Tue - 3:40p 7:20p
    Nov 30 Wed - 3:40p 7:20p
    Dec 01 Thu - 
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Forum 30
    44681 Mound Rd., Sterling Heights, MI 48314

    +++++++++++++++++

    Show Timings:
    Nov 21 Mon - 2:30p 6:15p
    Nov 22 Tue - 2:30p 6:15p
    Nov 23 Wed - 1:00p
    Nov 24 Thu - 1:00p
    Nov 25 Fri - 3:00p
    Nov 26 Sat - 3:00p
    Nov 27 Sun - 3:00p
    Nov 28 Mon - 3:00p
    Nov 29 Tue - 3:00p
    Nov 30 Wed - 3:00p
    Dec 01 Thu - 
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Livonia 20
    19500 Haggerty Rd., Livonia, MI 48152

    +++++++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.