Follow Us

Kannada Movie - Vikrant Rona in Michigan

  • Date Thu Jul 28 2022 - Wed Aug 10 2022
  • Venue
    AMC Forum 30
  • Viewed548 times
  • Description
    Vikrant Rona is an upcoming Indian Kannada-language action adventure fantasy film directed by Anup Bhandari. It stars Sudeep as the titular character alongside Nirup Bhandari, Neetha Ashok, and Jacqueline Fernandez.

    Show Timings:
    Aug 02 Tue - 2:35p 9:45p
    Aug 03 Wed - 2:35p 9:45p
    Aug 04 Thu - 2:35p 9:45p
    Aug 05 Fri - 11:50a 5:40p
    Aug 06 Sat - 11:50a 5:40p
    Aug 07 Sun - 11:50a 5:40p
    Aug 08 Mon - 11:50a 5:40p
    Aug 09 Tue - 11:50a 5:40p
    Aug 10 Wed - 11:50a 5:40p
    Aug 11 Thu - 
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Forum 30
    44681 Mound Rd., Sterling Heights, MI 48314

    ++++++++++++++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.