Follow Us

TTA Electrical Vehicles Technology Webinar

  • Date Sat Apr 10 2021
  • Venue
    Zoom Online
  • Viewed116 times
  • Description

    Topic Title: Overview of the Future of Electrical Vehicles Technology

    When :  10th  April 2021 | 4PM EST  | 1PM PST | 3PM CST
    Meeting ID: 874 9758 7763 | Passcode: 493958

    About TTA: http://telanganaus.org/

    For any questions please fill out the form:

    1. $7,500 Federal Tax credits for New All-Electric and Plug-in Hybrid Vehicles
    2. Future Battery Technologies
    3. Solid State Batteries
    4. Battery Swapping
    5. Benefits of EV
    6. Tax credits for home charging stations
    7. Why are Tesla charging stations not included in the authorized list of charging stations?
    8. Cost calculation of driving an EV per mile
    9. Software Updates
    10. Regular Maintenance of EV
    11. Automatic Emergency Braking
    12. Electric Trucks – Delivering goods from warehouses to homes
    13. Eco-friendly/Zero Emissions
    14. Electrical vehicle Revolution- Transit Buses


    Please post questions if you have any related to the above topic so that we can get answers during the session.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.