Follow Us

Tamil Movie - Vikram in Michigan

  • Date Thu Jun 02 2022 - Thu Jun 30 2022
  • Venue
    Regal UA Commerce Township
  • Viewed2862 times
  • Description
    Vikram is an upcoming Indian Tamil language action thriller film written and directed by Lokesh Kanagaraj and produced by Raaj Kamal Films International.
    The film stars Kamal Haasan, Vijay Sethupathi and Fahadh Faasil with Kalidas Jayaram, Narain, Antony Varghese and Arjun Das in supporting roles.

    +++++++++++++++++++++++

    Show Timings:
    Jun 21 Tue - 2:45p 6:35p
    Jun 22 Wed - 2:45p 6:35p
    Jun 23 Thu - 2:50p 6:35p
    Jun 24 Fri - 1:45p 6:45p
    Jun 25 Sat - 6:00p
    Jun 26 Sun - 
    Jun 27 Mon - 3:00p
    Jun 28 Tue - 12:30p 4:30p
    Jun 29 Wed - 3:00p
    Jun 30 Thu - 3:00p
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    Regal UA Commerce Township
    3033 Springvale Drive, Walled Lake, MI 48390

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.