Follow Us

Telugu Movie - Bangarraju in Michigan

  • Date Fri Jan 14 2022 - Tue Feb 01 2022
  • Venue
    AMC Forum 30
    AMC Star Great Lakes 25
    Regal UA Commerce Township
  • Viewed940 times
  • Description
    Bangarraju is an upcoming Indian Telugu-language supernatural drama film directed by Kalyan Krishna Kurasala who co-wrote the film with Satyanand. The film stars Akkineni Nagarjuna and Ramya Krishna who reprise their roles from the original alongside Naga Chaitanya and Kriti Shetty. It is produced by Annapurna Studios and Zee Studios and serves as a sequel to the 2016 Telugu film Soggade Chinni Nayana. 

    Show Timings:
    Jan 26 Wed - 3:55 7:25
    Jan 27 Thu - 3:55 7:25
    Jan 28 Fri - 7:30
    Jan 29 Sat - 7:30
    Jan 30 Sun - 7:30
    Jan 31 Mon - 7:30
    Feb 01 Tue - 7:30
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Forum 30
    44681 Mound Rd.
    Sterling Heights, MI 48314

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Show Timings:
    Jan 19 Wed - 4:05 7:05
    Jan 20 Thu - 4:05 7:05
    Jan 21 Fri - 2:25 6:25
    Jan 22 Sat - 2:25 6:25
    Jan 23 Sun - 2:25 6:25
    Jan 24 Mon - 6:25
    Jan 25 Tue - 6:25
    Jan 26 Wed - 6:30
    Jan 27 Thu - 6:30
    Stay Tuned

    Location:
    Regal UA Commerce Township
    3033 Springvale Dr.
    Walled Lake, MI 48390

    ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Show Timings:
    Jan 19 Wed - 4:50
    Jan 20 Thu - 4:50
    Jan 21 Fri - 4:45 8:05
    Jan 22 Sat - 1:10 4:30
    Jan 23 Sun - 1:10 4:30
    Jan 24 Mon - 4:50
    Jan 25 Tue - 6:00
    Jan 26 Wed - 4:50
    Jan 27 Thu - 4:50
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Star Great Lakes 25
    4300 Baldwin Rd, Auburn Hills, MI 48326

    +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.