Follow Us

Telugu Movie - Major in Michigan

  • Date Fri Jun 03 2022 - Tue Jun 28 2022
  • Venue
    AMC Star Great Lakes 25
  • Viewed1228 times
  • Description
    Major is an upcoming Indian Telugu Movie directed by Sashi Kiran Tikka. The film follows the life of Major Sandeep Unnikrishnan, an army officer who was killed in the 2008 Mumbai attacks. Adivi Sesh plays the title character. The film also stars Saiee Manjrekar, Sobhita Dhulipala, Prakash Raj, Revathi and Murali Sharma.

    Show Timings:
    Jun 21 Tue - 6:50p
    Jun 22 Wed - 6:50p
    Jun 23 Thu - 7:40p
    Jun 24 Fri - 8:20p
    Jun 25 Sat - 7:30p
    Jun 26 Sun - 7:30p
    Jun 27 Mon - 7:40p
    Jun 28 Tue - 7:40p
    Jun 29 Wed - 
    Jun 30 Thu - 
    Stay tuned

    Location:
    AMC Star Great Lakes 25
    4300 Baldwin Road, Auburn Hills, MI 48326

    ++++++++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.