Follow Us

Telugu Movie - Shailaja Reddy Alludu in Michigan

  • Date Wed Sep 12 2018 - Thu Sep 27 2018
  • Venue
    Ypsilanti - Cinemark
    Emagine Novi
  • Viewed2795 times
  • Description
    Shailaja Reddy Alludu is an upcoming Telugu movie written and directed by Maruthi Dasari. It stars Naga Chaitanya, Anu Emmanuel and Ramya Krishnan in the lead role, while Vennela Kishore, Naresh, Murali Sharma, Prudhvi Raj appear in supporting roles. 

    Show Timings:
    Sep 19 Wed - 11:45a  2:50p  6:00p  9:05p
    Sep 20 Thu -11:15a  2:30p  5:45p  9:00p
    Sep 21 Fri - 3:00p  9:40p
    Sep 22 Sat - 3:00p  9:40p
    Sep 23 Sun - 3:00p  9:40p
    Sep 24 Mon - 3:00p  9:40p
    Sep 25 Tue - 3:00p  9:40p
    Sep 26 Wed - 3:00p  9:40p
    Sep 27 Thu - 

    Location:
    Cinemark Ann Arbor
    4100 Carpenter Road, Ypsilanti, MI 48197

    ++++++++++++++

    Show Timings:
    Sep 21 Fri - 7:15p
    Sep 22 Sat - 7:15p

    Location:
    Emagine Novi
    44425 West 12 Mile Road, Novi, MI 48377

    +++++++++++

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE THESE EVENTS

Copyright © miindia.com.